Reviews

Bruce
10/13/2018
Food was great. Delivery was excellent. Will order again.
Tammy
9/4/2018
The delivery person took alone time delivering our food. The food was cold when we received it.
Tammy
8/17/2018
The food was good and still hot when we received it.
Donna
7/23/2018
delivery driver was extremely polite
Anne
5/12/2018
This is our go-to take out place. We have never been disappointed.
john
4/28/2018
The Orange Chicken was ordered extra spicy. It was the bomb! Off the hook delicious. The crispy chicken was awesome as usual. Szechan green beans were seared to perfection.
Wallace
3/17/2018
Great food.
Chris
3/10/2018
Great take out! It seems they have worked tje kinks out! So good!
john
1/23/2018
Wife really enjoyed the Black Pepper Chicken. I asked for extra spicy on my KungPao Chicken. It was outrageously delicious. Daughter loved her Beef Lo Mein that she ordered spicy. Order was 5⭐️ All the way.
Jake
1/18/2018
Love it
Jimmy
1/6/2018
Love the General "Two"s" wings and the choice of different fried rice's with the entrees.
Natasha
12/23/2017
Great food. Online ordering food typically takes an hour to arrive.
Cheryl
11/30/2017
My food was cooked perfectly! My house orders from Szechuan D'lite pretty much every week.
Albert
11/19/2017
Good stuff
David
10/9/2017
great food
Eloiso
9/23/2017
always good, order extra just to have left overs cause they good
Elysa
9/19/2017
We requested Singapore Rice noodles. It came as Shrimp Chow Mai Fn wth Shrimp It also took longer than an hour to get our food.
Noelle
9/7/2017
Best Chinese food I've had since moving to the area. Fast delivery which included everything we ordered.
Kimberly
9/1/2017
Best Chinese food in stafford! Love the appetizer and soup options as well. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because sometimes it takes a while for delivery, most likely due to order volume.
Tesa
6/25/2017
I've ordered delivery several times from this restaurant. Food is good but the delivery driver needs a serious attitude adjustment. After rude service every delivery, I won't be ordering again.
Anne
6/13/2017
We began ordering take-out from Szechuan D'lite when we moved here three years ago. We are very pleased with their food.
Alicia
5/25/2017
Great food and speedy service. Love the convenience of ordering online. Everything is always perfect. Love the spicy foods - they don't mess around.
Laura
4/22/2017
First time ordering and finally found a place with great flavoring!
Felix
4/6/2017
The food was great and tasty. Fast delivery as well.
Jennifer
3/28/2017
The order was perfection and was exactly what i desired. Thank you for the wonderful food and such great service!
Alla
3/22/2017
Food was good and restaurant was clean but the delivery guy was loudly saying inappropriate things about women
Maria
3/12/2017
Some of the food was over cooked. Delivery service was great though
Johanna
3/9/2017
Great, quick service!!!
Ashleigh
3/5/2017
Our favorite local restaurant. We enjoy the service and speedy delivery!
Jon
2/11/2017
Service was quick and the online ordering was easy. Food tastes great and got here 20 minutes after I ordered. I'll definitely order again!
john
1/28/2017
Ordered Kung Pao Chicken Extra Spicy. It was off the hook delicious
James
1/15/2017
Never disappoints...
Casey
12/8/2016
food is always good.
Alicia
11/21/2016
Food was great -- we were still unpacking our order when the doorbell rang again. The delivery person was there with the order of dumplings that had been forgotten -- before we even discovered it was missing! Great service.
Sharon
11/20/2016
Food is always good but the wait was a hour and 1/2 for the food. Not typical for them - must have been a busy night
Isaiah
9/23/2016
Came without fork, was really sad and depressed while I ate my Chinese food in the corner with my hands.
Beth
8/26/2016
The meals we really good. The egg rolls were meh.
Tierra
8/6/2016
Always great food and great service!
Casey
7/29/2016
quick. good food. plenty of it. Great price.
Peter
7/14/2016
Get carry out once a week from here. Best Chinese food in Stafford County.
herbert
7/11/2016
Fast service and good food!!!
Richard
6/28/2016
The cook must have changed because the Kung Pao chicken is not quite as good as it used to be just a few weeks ago.
Anne
6/11/2016
This is our go-to take out place. We like their food and the portion size.
Shawn
5/23/2016
Good food and quick delivery.
jodi
5/15/2016
The food and delivery guy were perfect. Best egg rolls in the area that we've tried so far! My only complaint was that I never received a delivery time. I think there should be an estimated time of delivery sent with the order confirmation.
Brandon
5/12/2016
So far this has been the best Chinese food in Stafford.
Michael
4/14/2016
Best mongolian beef I have had in the Stafford, Va area.
Any questions please call us.